Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Thompson

Joseph Thompson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Thompson
"Todd was quick, efficient, and very professional! Saved me some money as well!! Thank agian"
Profile photo of Angela Chapman

Angela Chapman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Chapman
"Top-notch service with a community feel. I don't feel like just another customer here. Thank you Amanda for all you do! (And everyone who works there as well)"
Profile photo of Destiny Letson

Destiny Letson

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Letson
"Phenomenal customer service!!! Very chill and super down to earth employees ☺️☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Anna Chapman

Anna Chapman

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Chapman
"The staff was super attentive and friendly, they made sure I was taken care of. Amanda had great prices on her policies too. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Todd

Todd

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd
"Great prices! Amazing staff! Friendliest atmosphere! Love this place!"
Profile photo of Josh Griffin

Josh Griffin

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Griffin
"Great friendly people here. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roxana Rothe

Roxana Rothe

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Rothe
"I have had my life insurance policy for seven years with Amanda. She helped me get the best coverage and is always available to answer my questions. Go see Amanda at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Faulkner

Bonnie Faulkner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Faulkner
"Best car insurance agency you'll find!!"
Profile photo of Chris Teal

Chris Teal

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Teal
"Amanda and her team go above and beyond. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tanya Harper

Tanya Harper

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Harper
"Had a great experience with the Amanda Dailey agency. They were very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Blake Tidwell

Blake Tidwell

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Tidwell
"The staff here is so friendly and were also able to answer all my questions! Most importantly they have awesome rates. Can’t say enough about my experience!"
Profile photo of Sally Tidwell

Sally Tidwell

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Tidwell
"I’ve been checking insurance rates recently and found Amanda’s staff to be extremely friendly and helpful, with great rates! They researched several questions and got back to me quickly. I look forward to having them represent me with all my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Debra Goode

Debra Goode

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Goode
"These ladies are super to work with and very personable, will do their best to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Lauren Isbell

Lauren Isbell

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Isbell
"Very personable! Rates were awesome, saved me so much money. Explained life insurance to where I could understand and make sense of it. Love the location of the office also. Very convenient. Go see Amanda! She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Janice Isbell

Janice Isbell

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Isbell
"We are very happy with this agency. They are very personable, have great rates, multi line discounts. Would recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Victoria Giattina

Victoria Giattina

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Giattina
"Amanda is the best!!"
Profile photo of Anna Maddox

Anna Maddox

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Maddox
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Incredible experience with Amanda. She is so friendly and her entire team works hard to make sure her clients are satisfied. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Noah Graham

Noah Graham

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Graham
"I have had very good experiences with Amanda Dailey and State Farm. We recently had a water heater rupture. With the Home Systems coverage on our home owner's insurance we just had to pay the $500.00 deductible and now have a new, tankless heater professionally installed. Everyone at their office is always courteous and helpful. When there have been questions or errors they are always quick to respond and help."
Profile photo of Sandy Etanislado

Sandy Etanislado

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Etanislado
"I have had State Farm insurance for years and so have many of my family members who have always been very satisfied with the service we recieved. Very curtious and always there to help."
Profile photo of Brent Bonham

Brent Bonham

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Bonham
"I had a great experience with my agent and they got me a wonderful price."
Profile photo of bubba and nanny Needham

bubba and nanny Needham

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by bubba and nanny Needham
"She's h"
Profile photo of Mandy Muffley

Mandy Muffley

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Muffley
"She made getting insurance on our new suv very simple and at less than half of what we thought it would cost. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Corwin Fair

Corwin Fair

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Corwin Fair
"Great people!!! Very caring and helpful."
Profile photo of Quentin Pruitt

Quentin Pruitt

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Pruitt
"Love the staff at this agency all very friendly an kind"
Profile photo of Larissa Chavez

Larissa Chavez

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Chavez
"The staff is very helpful, super friendly every time I call, and always available to answer any questions I have. The office is so pretty! I recommend them."